Personal Training

In Gries - Rhineland-Palatinate

In my personal training I combine the three pillars of health - nutrition - exercise - relaxation in order to put together an individual training concept for you. You benefit from my holistic advice and we can implement your wishes and goals with an individually tailored training plan.

Would you like to reduce weight, feel more flexible and vital and gain more energy for your everyday life? Then you are in the right place. Because health is not only about nutrition - health is not just about exercise and holistic health cannot be achieved through relaxation alone. Holistic health is the sum of all these building blocks. And here I would like to support you on your way to more health and well-being.

Individual training plan

At the beginning of the personal training, we discuss your personal goals which you want to achieve. Do you have a fitness goal that you would like to strive for, or a certain weight that you would like to achieve and maintain over the long term? We consider all of these things and include your eating habits, your possible food intolerances, as well as your very personal everyday life and your time schedule. From this we jointly develop a training plan tailored to you, which you can also permanently integrate into your life.

It is important for me that we reduce your constant stress, relax your muscles, find and eliminate the causes of your complaints such as back, neck or foot problems.

Nutrition - Exercise - Relaxation

We bring your three pillars of health into balance. With a nutrition plan created individually for you, we support the training effect that we achieve through the exercise plan. When it comes to exercise, we not only have the opportunity to increase your physical resilience through smovey® training, but can also achieve this with your own body weight (functional training). The third pillar of health -  relaxation - helps you to keep your training rhythm through regular breaks and to regenerate your body. For a healthy life in harmony with your body.

Check for availability and send me a message now - I'm looking forward to meeting you!

Overview of my services (offered in person and virtual)

  • Training with your own body weight (functional training)
  • smovey® training
  • Outdoor endurance and cardiovascular training
  • Flexibility training / stretching / fascia training
  • Compensatory and corrective exercises against poor posture
  • Rehabilitation after surgery and injuries
  • Corporate fitness and company sports
  • Nutritional advice
  • Metabolic check to measure your current physical condition
  • Individual nutrition plan
  • Physical preparation for difficult surgeries like cancer and rehabilitation afterwards
  • Support for obesity through lifestyle changes
  • Diet change / sports nutrition

Contact now!

Contact

Personal Training

In Gries - Rheinland-Pfalz

In meinem Personal Training kombiniere ich die drei Säulen der Gesundheit - Ernährung - Bewegung - Entspannung um für Dich ein individuelles Trainingskonzept zusammen zu stellen. Hierbei profitierst Du von meiner ganzheitlichen Beratung und wir können mit einem individuell auf Dich zugeschnittenen Trainingsplan Deine Wünsche und Ziele umsetzen.

Möchtest Du Gewicht reduzieren, Dich beweglicher und vitaler fühlen und mehr Energie für Deinen Alltag gewinnen? Dann bist Du hier richtig. Denn Gesundheit ist nicht nur Ernährung - Gesundheit ist nicht nur Bewegung und ganzheitliche Gesundheit ist auch nicht nur mit Entspannung zu erzielen. Ganzheitliche Gesundheit ist die Summe all dieser Bausteine. Und hier möchte ich Dich gerne auf Deinem Weg zu mehr Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden unterstützen.

Individueller Trainingsplan

Zu Beginn des Personal Trainings besprechen wir Deine persönlichen Ziele, die Du erreichen möchtest. Hast Du ein sportliches Ziel, dass Du gerne anstreben möchtest oder ein bestimmtes Gewicht, welches Du gerne erreichen und dauerhaft halten möchtest? All das notieren wir und lassen dabei Deine Essgewohnheiten, Deine eventuellen Nahrungsunverträglichkeiten und Deinen ganz persönlichen Alltag und Dein Zeitpensum mit einfließen. Daraus entwickeln wir gemeinsam einen auf Dich zugeschnittenen Trainingsplan, den Du auch dauerhaft in Dein Leben integrieren kannst.

Wichtig dabei ist es für mich, dass wir Deinen Dauerstress verringern, Deine Muskulatur entspannen, Ursachen Deiner Beschwerden wie Rücken-, Nackenschmerzen oder Fußprobleme finden und beseitigen.

Ernährung- Bewegung - Entspannung

Wir bringen Deine drei Säulen der Gesundheit ins Gleichgewicht. Mit einem individuell für Dich erstellten Ernährungsplan unterstützen wir den Trainingseffekt, den wir durch Bewegungsplan erzielen. Beim Thema Bewegung haben wir nicht nur die Möglichkeit, mit smovey® Training Deine körperliche Belastbarkeit zu erhöhen, sondern können dies auch mit dem eigenen Körpergewicht erzielen (funktionelles Training). Die dritte Säule der Entspannung hilft Dir dabei, durch regelmäßige Pausen Deinen Trainingsrhythmus einzuhalten und Deinen Körper zu regenerieren. Für ein gesundes Leben im Einklang mit Deinem Körper.

Schreibe mir jetzt eine Nachricht und prüfe Verfügbarkeit - Ich freue mich auf Dich!

Übersicht meiner Leistungen (Persönlich oder virtuell)

  • Training mit dem eigenen Körpergewicht (funktionelles Training)
  • Smovey®-Training
  • Ausdauer- und Herz-Kreislauf-Training in der Natur
  • Beweglichkeitstraining / Dehnung / Faszien-Training
  • Ausgleichs- und Korrekturübungen bei Fehlhaltungen
  • Rehabilitation nach Operationen und Verletzungen
  • Firmenfitness und Betriebssport
  • Ernährungsberatung
  • Metabolic Check zur Messung Deines körperlichen Ist-Zustandes
  • Individueller Ernährungsplan
  • Körperliche Vorbereitung für schwierige Operationen wie Krebs und Reha danach
  • Unterstützung bei Adipositas durch Bewegung und Ernährungsumstellung
  • Ernährungsumstellung / Sporternährung

Jetzt Beratungstermin vereinbaren!

Kontakt